Send Topic Print
North Country (Read 878 times)
pg
Serious Thumper

In Transit
Re: North Country
Reply #15 - 04/25/14 at 16:43:51

Quote:
I would very much like to learn more information concerning who you gentlemen are, and how you may have come to formulate your opinions concerning your political views

For the purpose of this discussion, I would say I’m a pragmatic independent that is well-educated and cultured.  That is to say I have a graduate degree in business and have lived in many parts of the country.  I just happen to be a fan of single cylinder motorcycles.  

I don't make the rules, I just know what they are.....

IP Logged
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?

East Texas, 1/2 dallas/la.
Reply #16 - 04/25/14 at 20:36:23

Update: Not sure if the Search is working correctly but all your posts and threads that I can find appear in the TT...interesting.

Ive noticed that. Im starting to wonder just How she found this site & what it is she hopes to accomplish here.. One things certain, if someone is expecting her to affect the thinking of anyone here she is failing them miserably. She makes no points, has no arguments, only talking points with nothing to back them up & when challenged, she pulls her head in & closes the door.

The people never give up their liberties but under some delusion.- Edmund Burke.
  IP Logged
WebsterMark
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #17 - 04/25/14 at 21:08:29

justin_o_guy2 wrote on 04/25/14 at 20:36:23:
Update: Not sure if the Search is working correctly but all your posts and threads that I can find appear in the TT...interesting.

Ive noticed that. Im starting to wonder just How she found this site & what it is she hopes to accomplish here.. One things certain, if someone is expecting her to affect the thinking of anyone here she is failing them miserably. She makes no points, has no arguments, only talking points with nothing to back them up & when challenged, she pulls her head in & closes the door.