Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Poll Poll
Question: Would you be interested in a section for trikes & sidecars?

Make it a stand alone section.  
  0 (0%)
Add it to the modification area  
  1 (100%)

Total votes: 1
« Created by: easymoney on: 02/07/24 at 14:54:42 »

Pages: 1 ... 140 141 142 143 144 ... 176
Send Topic Print
Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTIONS) (Read 41189 times)
Rodger

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Re: Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTION
Reply #2115 - 11/01/16 at 13:08:12

+1 on the Welcome, Shelly!

You'll find LOTS of good information here and good advice to any questions you have.. I've been riding since 1972, but new to the LS650. Sure wish I'd had this kind of info & support "back in the day."

IP Logged
Iammichaelh
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #2116 - 11/10/16 at 03:00:40

Hi all.
Bought myself a 2006 boulevard for the approaching summer here in New Zealand..  It's my first bike and I'm loving it.
I've owned it about 2 months now and it was completely standard when I picked it up.

Already learnt so much from the forum!

_20161110_235929.JPG
  IP Logged
MMRanch
Serious Thumper

Evil flourishes if
Good Men do Nothing.

LYNCHBURG TN
Reply #2117 - 11/10/16 at 08:05:43

Welcome Iammichaelh  

These LS650 sure are easy to like !      

Keep the idle speed up a little and it will have a long happy life .   Wink

I see and feel the Holy Spirit in the world , as does anybody who has eyes to see. How far Man's corruption reaches into Organized Religion , we may never know
WWW MMRanch MMRanch   IP Logged
mrpete
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #2118 - 11/10/16 at 22:14:08

Hey Y'all,