The left is lost..... (Read 32 times)
raydawg
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

pacific northwest
The left is lost.....
12/30/16 at 13:03:44

I will runaway, if I don't get my way.....
I am open minded, tolerant, and try to extend considerations to others of a different race, sexuality, belief, with an honest attempt to understand your ways, and not act upon my own beliefs, understanding, and prejudice....
For I believe the repair and cure to the evilness, fear, and corruption of this world relies on people like me, who are willing to try and promote inclusion and good will toward all......

However, I am having a hard time being honest to myself.
I am a Lost Artist, a person who says they have the capacity to be tolerant, I even pride myself on such a charter trait, and find scorn of those who can't rise to my quest for peace through tolerance.
You people that are so rigid in faith and belief fail to see how captive you are to your own belief and way of life....
Why are you so ignorant to the truth?
Shall it not set you free?

It's too funny, but also sad, to see the Bots and Lost Artist of this world blind to their own self.
To see folks, Artist, who bring music into the world withhold that gift, one that needs to be bestowed, for it to work its blessing, because of ideology and a belief that doesn't jive with them....
Fact is, they see if they honored their talent and gift to the new administration, it would mean that they are endorsing HIS beliefs, and forfeiting theirs.....
They are therefor entitled to such.
They are NOT being intolerant, no, they are just exercising their right to disagree....
That works, well.....
As long as you ain't baking a cake, or putting up a flag, reading a bible in school on your break, etc.....

“The biggest big business in America is not steel, automobiles, or television. It is the manufacture, refinement and distribution of anxiety.”—Eric Sevareid (1964)
  IP Logged
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?