Send Topic Print
The policy is, lie (Read 796 times)
pg
Serious Thumper

In Transit
Re: The policy is, lie
Reply #75 - 04/13/20 at 11:26:12

Eegore wrote on 04/12/20 at 16:50:49:
 I've worked in the medical field for 15 years now, 11 of them in a care and research facility.  

Can you elaborate?

Best regards,

I don't make the rules, I just know what they are.....

IP Logged
Eegore
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #76 - 04/13/20 at 16:59:20

I worked in administration and security.  This involves all physical security, digital security, nuclear medicine logistics, and all material movement to include patients, inmate patients, research material (like live virus), forensic material (cadavers) etc.

I am not a licensed provider of medical care, I was a logistics and policy administrator.  I as probably the only other one besides the ES admin that actually worked alongside everyone and not in an office.

IP Logged
WebsterMark
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #77 - 04/14/20 at 05:34:41

Here you go my Aussie friend. Skip ahead to the 7:20 mark.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8skK9_hr7H0

PS: You’re welcomed. If this is a cardio day, you can skip it.

IP Logged
eau de sauvage
Serious Thumper

Queensland
Reply #78 - 04/14/20 at 16:52:11

@wm,

LOL.

Yes sweetie, I read about his mad conference/campaign rally. I cannot find the actual particular article where it pointed out all the discrepancy and lies and how dates were missing and clips were out of order in the timeline. I remember that the article pointed out how Trump played up his banning of Chinese to the USA, and that it was in fact visitors from the EU who were bringing it into the US.

If I can find the exact piece I'll post a link but these might do, not that you'll read any of it.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/apr/13/trump-us-coronavirus-briefing-l...
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2020/04/14/trumps-totalitarian-streak...