Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
I'm not a doctor.....but. (Read 91 times)
thumperclone
Serious Thumper
Alliance Member

PGR rider  riding
with respect

Grand Junction Colorado
Re: I'm not a doctor.....but.
Reply #15 - 09/12/16 at 08:50:23

justin_o_guy2 wrote on 09/11/16 at 21:42:23:
Serowbot wrote on 09/11/16 at 16:51:06:
Yeah,.. overplay it like that...

Probably wouldn't be the bank robbers response to the DA .

Try to understand the frustration of being right and ignored, poopoed, called a conspiracy theorist, not here,but that's what the left call people like me. It's old. Admit she's sick.
Admit that her condition is Rightfully  public knowledge.
McCain didn't Look nearly as Sick as she clearly is. His records were important to people.

Don't you Want her record made public?

you r nuts
she has pneumonia

standing for those who stood for US

IP Logged
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?

East Texas, 1/2 dallas/la.
Reply #16 - 09/12/16 at 09:18:34

How is that possible? Everyone who questions her health is nuts. I said she was sick a long time ago. She looks the same to me.
She's been needing help up and down for a long time.
But NOW she's got pneumonia.
That explains the coughing fits and hundreds of days between press conferences and the statements she has made regarding her stamina.

I just Love the way you get defensive. Nothing to say, just call me nuts.. UhHuhh,, I see the obvious,

The people never give up their liberties but under some delusion.- Edmund Burke.
  IP Logged
WebsterMark
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #17 - 09/12/16 at 09:27:34

Watch that video again closely. She standing straight as a board and the people around her look as if they expect her to collapse at any moment when she does. How that can be an  pneumonia  is beyond me....