Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
I'm not a doctor.....but. (Read 91 times)
raydawg
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

pacific northwest
I'm not a doctor.....but.
09/11/16 at 12:45:02

Looking at that video of Hillary, I dunno if I buy the explanation....
She looks like she suffered a brain function failure in the nervous system, a convulsion like symptom.
I know heat related stuff, and I have never seen it effect a person suddenly like that to the point of standing/walking, collapsing.

Yes, its reported she felt ill prior, but I question that too, as why would her support staff not assist her out of plain old safety concerns?
Why chance a fall, etc, where more damage could result?

Hope it is what they say, I don't like her, but I don't wish her ill.

“The biggest big business in America is not steel, automobiles, or television. It is the manufacture, refinement and distribution of anxiety.”—Eric Sevareid (1964)
  IP Logged
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?

East Texas, 1/2 dallas/la.
Re: I'm not a doctor.....but.
Reply #1 - 09/11/16 at 13:18:52

And where would I find it?

The people never give up their liberties but under some delusion.- Edmund Burke.
  IP Logged
raydawg
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

pacific northwest
Reply #2 - 09/11/16 at 14:02:19

justin_o_guy2 wrote on 09/11/16 at 13:18:52:
And where would I find it?

Youtube has it, just type Hillary faints at 911 should get it for you.

“The biggest big business in America is not steel, automobiles, or television. It is the manufacture, refinement and distribution of anxiety.”—Eric Sevareid (1964)
  IP Logged
pg
Serious Thumper

In Transit
Reply #3 - 09/11/16 at 14:28:48

raydawg wrote on 09/11/16 at 12:45:02:

Hell no I don't buy it, they put her in that car just like "weekend at bernies."

Best regards,

I don't make the rules, I just know what they are.....

IP Logged
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?