Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Ratigans career ending show (Read 104 times)
justin_o_guy2
Serious Thumper

What happened?

East Texas, 1/2 dallas/la.
Ratigans career ending show
11/14/13 at 05:38:56

http://www.inquisitr.com/133805/ratigan-rant-goes-viral-as-dylan-ratigan-melt...

Watch, then explain why he is wrong.
Well,, I just killed my own thread, cuz you CANT explain where he is wrong,, cuz he isnt.

Upper left, option to see him explain it all in a calm manner,, meeeh,, Im okay,, I got it.,

The people never give up their liberties but under some delusion.- Edmund Burke.
  IP Logged
Pine
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Mississippi, USA
Re: Ratigans career ending show
Reply #1 - 11/14/13 at 06:34:51

Agreed... and someting I have been saying since the 2012 election. The system is BROKE. The system is bought. This is why it made NO difference ( to me) wheather Obama or Romney got the election both are nominated by the powers the be and thus owned ( outright) by them. The same was true of both Bush's.

IP Logged
pg
Serious Thumper

In Transit
Reply #2 - 11/14/13 at 07:26:19

That's why I don't vote.

I don't make the rules, I just know what they are.....

IP Logged
thumperclone
Serious Thumper
Alliance Member

PGR rider  riding
with respect

Grand Junction Colorado
Reply #3 - 11/15/13 at 23:03:33

pg wrote on 11/14/13 at 07:26:19:
That's why I don't vote.

IMO
if you don't vote you don't belong in this country

standing for those who stood for US

IP Logged
Trippah
Serious Thumper

I ride, therefore I
am.

central Mass
Reply #4 - 11/16/13 at 08:43:09