Demin
Serious Thumper

We need more
chlorine in the gene
pool

Warren,Ohio
Re: Done with this
Reply #15 - 12/14/12 at 13:21:58

You are an asset to this board.Or is that ASSet.Just kidding.If you remember back,me and Greg were getting bitched at for telling people to buy a manual first thing.And we were be a**holes.BUT what better place to look for how to .....whatever,then come ask and we all helped.I remember being a newbie here.I read alot then ask questions.That's why awhile back when you told hexnut about his questions,I explained to him that key words make it easier to find stuff.But then again there have been a couple idiots on here.Moral isCheesyon't let a couple bad apples ruin it for the rest.There has been alot of knowledge leave here already.

Next project:finish '87 Savage custom/bobber/CHOP STYLE***DONE
finish '77 Yamaha XS650 bobber Bought another one
finish'79 Harley custom bobber(NEXT)
  IP Logged
23Skidoo

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

UK
Reply #16 - 12/14/12 at 15:47:32

Serowbot wrote on 12/12/12 at 22:32:09:
JOG,.. if you ever leave...
I'll lose my partner in crime... Huh...
It'll be Jerry without Dean,.. or Dean without Jerry?...  Huh...
Then,... only the French will like me?... or is that you?... Undecided...
OMG!,.. if I'm Dean,... only drunks will like me...
... (oh yeah,.. that's probably true now)... Huh...

Or Worse only Drunk Limeys will like Serow... We Don't do French over here since the Napolean incident.....

Seriously I clock on several times a week since joining here... I've asked some dumb questions but have had some good advice and that's helped me help myself..

I've tried to read between the lines and even looked at your old threads mate and my advice as a Mod and Admin on other forums would be to take a breather and come back when you're ready..

It's the people that make the Forum mate..  But from experience I know the Forum can take over the Person..

Take it easy Mucker and don't drift too far away...

AJ

raydawg