Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
Newbie here/ 87 bobber build (Read 569 times)
Hotrodchriz
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Edinburg,Tx
Re: Newbie here/ 87 bobber build
Reply #15 - 06/27/12 at 08:56:28

Lol yeah it gets hot down here. Im in edinburg, Tx. I live about 4hrs south west of big bend. All this last couple of weeks my cars outside temp gauge has been reading between 100-117. It is crazy... And we are only gona get hotter. The humidity it what makes it suck even more.

IP Logged
Hotrodchriz
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Edinburg,Tx
Reply #16 - 06/29/12 at 11:35:01

Here is some recent updates. Got my fender back, from my friend, and installed it. Almost done. Just waiting on carb kit from lancer and waiting to make a longer clutch cable.

IP Logged
lch2

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #17 - 06/29/12 at 11:40:54

Looking good, I dig the black paint on the engine covers, starter, etc

Congrats

IP Logged
elitemunkeycrew

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Sierra Vista, Az
Reply #18 - 06/29/12 at 11:42:40

Hotrodchriz wrote on 06/27/12 at 08:56:28:
Lol yeah it gets hot down here. Im in edinburg, Tx. I live about 4hrs south west of big bend. All this last couple of weeks my cars outside temp gauge has been reading between 100-117. It is crazy... And we are only gona get hotter. The humidity it what makes it suck even more.

I'm in AZ right now but my family lives Rio Grande Valley. I go to Harlingen and Primera for XMAS maybe I can come by and check out the bike in person one day. The bike looks really nice I can't wait to get mine finished.

IP Logged
splash07
Serious Thumper

Charleston, SC
Reply #19 - 06/29/12 at 12:02:00

that bike looks.............................................................AWESOME!!!!!!!
!!!!

IP Logged
Hotrodchriz
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Edinburg,Tx
Reply #20 - 06/29/12 at 13:28:57

elitemunkeycrew wrote on 06/29/12 at 11:42:40: