What happened?

East Texas, 1/2 dallas/la.
Re: Suzuki savage t-shirt
Reply #15 - 11/22/10 at 22:58:18

mick wrote on 11/22/10 at 22:24:10:
justin_o_guy2 wrote on 11/22/10 at 11:19:24:
mick wrote on 11/22/10 at 04:10:50:
justin_o_guy2 wrote on 11/22/10 at 02:55:26:
Ohhh, get a crayon...Itll look great,, trust me..

Hey Justin you are pretty artistic how about playing around with a design ? No crayons though.

I am artistic, using metal & wire & stuff like that, but toss me a pen & paper & things are gonna get ugly.

Justin Art is Art, it does not matter what the medium is,so keep at it.
My B/in Law welded a bed frame the other day ,rather than buy a bigger one, he is a bit tight, he had guests the next night,and the bed frame broke, can you tell he is self taught, there is much more to welding than meets the eye. A little schooling would have helped.

Well, thats kinda funny. Ya see, I had a bed frame I had cut & had to weld in splices on each end. Mine stayed, well, so far, anyway.
I am thinking I might just take a class at the community college. I know theres a ton to now that I have never even wondered about.

The people never give up their liberties but under some delusion.- Edmund Burke.
  IP Logged
wayne929
YaBB Newbies

fort myers
Reply #16 - 11/23/10 at 20:01:22

I am i design major and could draw up some stuff but dont have any idea how to get it to a shirt. anyone i could e-mail my sketches too and they put it on a shirt for me? seems with this enthusiam we could make a little money too Grin

Go Faster, So the Thrill of Speed Overcomes the Fear of Death
  IP Logged
Edgar

Are you a lucky
little lady in the
city of light?

San Diego
Reply #17 - 11/23/10 at 20:13:19

Don't know how to get it on a shirt either but don't be afraid to share your sketches on here!

Stay Frosty.
  IP Logged
mick
Serious Thumper
Alliance Member

Hell-bound

Dayton Oregon
Reply #18 - 11/24/10 at 01:30:26

wayne929 wrote on 11/23/10 at 20:01:22: