Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
Southern New Englanders... (Read 206 times)
CaramelQT

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

RI
Southern New Englanders...
06/03/10 at 20:51:58

I was wondering if there are any southern New Englanders(RI, MA, CT), that could assist me with wrenching on my 2004 Savage? No worries, I am not asking for 100% free help.
I am new to bikes, somewhat new to the area and having a hardtime finding someone trustworthy to work on my bike.  

Thanks in advance!   Smiley

IP Logged
doc5446

Into the night...

Randolph, Ohio
Re: Southern New Englanders...
Reply #1 - 06/03/10 at 21:26:35

With a name like CaramelQT, I might make the drive from Ohio...lol Grin

K&N air filter, stage 1 jet set, SuperTrapp megaphone exhaust, solo seat w/ clothespin springs, stainless seatpan w/ fenderbib.1971 CB front fender and mirror.
  IP Logged
CaramelQT

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

RI
Reply #2 - 06/04/10 at 14:09:06

Pretty funny doc! Smiley  That is one hell of a commute though.

IP Logged
mick
Serious Thumper
Alliance Member

Hell-bound

Dayton Oregon
Reply #3 - 06/04/10 at 17:07:53

CaramelQT wrote on 06/03/10 at 20:51:58:
I was wondering if there are any southern New Englanders(RI, MA, CT), that could assist me with wrenching on my 2004 Savage? No worries, I am not asking for 100% free help.
I am new to bikes, somewhat new to the area and having a hardtime finding someone trustworthy to work on my bike.  

Thanks in advance!   Smiley