03/25/10 at 19:45:11

WWW   IP Logged
JohnBoy
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Re: absolutely horrific
Reply #1 - 03/25/10 at 19:54:35

I hate to say this but motorcycle death is almost daily out here. I have been riding in Phoenix for ten years and I have been run down three times. Sooner or later they will finish the job...but I will ride till they do.

IP Logged
Serowbot
YaBB Moderator
ModSquad

OK.... so what's the
speed of dark?

Tucson Az
Reply #2 - 03/25/10 at 19:54:53

Carefree Highway....   ironic...

Ludicrous Speed !... ... Huh...
  IP Logged
verslagen1
YaBB Moderator
ModSquad

Where there's a
will, I want to be
in it.

L.A. California
Reply #3 - 03/25/10 at 20:09:41

WWW   IP Logged
Midnightrider
Serious Thumper

Alliance Member

Winston Salem, NC
Reply #4 - 03/25/10 at 20:40:29

My condolences to their families and loved ones.

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing"
  IP Logged
Starlifter
Serious Thumper

It only snows seven
months of the year
here.

Eastern Michigan
Reply #5 - 03/25/10 at 21:31:10

Absolutely horrific is the only way to describe such carnage. My heart breaks for the riders and their families....I hope the truck driver will pay and pay for this by reliving this hellish event every time he lies down to sleep for the night. May this haunt him for the rest of his days. :'(

Proud to be everything the right-wing hates.
  IP Logged
RidgeRunner13
Serious Thumper

haulin' the
groceries!

Mustang Island, Texas
Reply #6 - 03/25/10 at 21:54:13