Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
she never ceases 2 surprise me! (Read 289 times)
Rocco
Serious Thumper

addicted 2 riding
TcB

south florida
she never ceases 2 surprise me!
04/28/09 at 21:01:16

so i had karate 2day, i'm an instructor @ kelley karate center, i teach the little dragons & help out in all other classes except the black belt classes(as i am a 3rd brown). martial arts is my passion, it is my life, it is what i do. the people who have helped me are all part of my kenpo(the system or style i take) family.

SO 2nite was sparring, and i still have road rash so i fought one sided, kenpo teaches u to adapt so there was no problem. my instructor had us doing the coolest things, all classes were awesome!

i get out, call my girlfriend...she's down the street waiting for my sister, i'm feeling good and wanted 2 ride so i told her i meet her there in 10 with the bike. i put all my gear on, wiped her off(backfire not my girlfriend lol) and i got half way down the street, wanted to check something and the bike would not go into neutral....i turned her off, got off the bike, looked @ what i thought i knew what i was looking @....started her back up....got her into neutral and didn't have a problem the rest of the night.....i'm pretty sure my tranny has oil cuz i just bought it fully serviced....

when i laid her down the gear shifter was a little loose so i was told 2 tighten the bolt closest to the seat all the way @ the end of the shaft to the right of the gear shifter(if that made sense) has this happened 2 anyone? could it just have been me? i've never had a problem finding neutral before.......i don't like it when backfire and i argue !!!  Huh

'95 bobber rat...i guess it's a "bat bike" haha flat black mostly, bare metal tank, header wrap, always a work in progress !
  IP Logged
Savage Eddie

Custom Bob's ROCK!

40 miles west of Chicago
Re: she never ceases 2 surprise me!