Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Poll Poll
Question: Would you be interested in a section for trikes & sidecars?

Make it a stand alone section.  
  0 (0%)
Add it to the modification area  
  1 (100%)

Total votes: 1
« Created by: easymoney on: 02/07/24 at 14:54:42 »

Pages: 1 ... 168 169 170 171 172 ... 176
Send Topic Print
Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTIONS) (Read 41186 times)
Captain Capsize
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Re: Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTION
Reply #2535 - 12/23/21 at 19:55:17

Greetings troopers. I have recently acquired a 2012 Savage. years ago I had a 2001 and a 2003 savage and belonged to this forum. I left when I started riding Honda Magna 750s. I recently had to give them up, I got too old to handle the weight so the money i made selling the last one paid for the pretty little 2012 I have now. I thought I should introduce myself since any riders on this forum probably came aboard after I left. I have a question regarding the rear shocks which I will post in the right place.

IP Logged
buster6315

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #2536 - 12/23/21 at 21:44:22

Welcome Capt.!  I, too, have considered getting away from heavier motorcycles.  I am still able to muscle them around, so I have kept a couple.  I suppose there will come a time....but not yet!  (I do enjoy the ability to just swing-a-leg over the Savage, back it  out of the garage and blast off)

« Last Edit: 02/15/22 at 07:58:28 by buster6315 »  
  IP Logged
TBR125
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #2537 - 12/23/21 at 21:53:54

Hi, I'm new to the forum and new to the S40.