Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 ... 177
Send Topic Print
Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTIONS) (Read 41320 times)
Theseus
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Cary, NC
Re: Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTION
Reply #1425 - 04/12/12 at 07:23:19

Hello all. I'm Aaron, a software engineer from Cary, NC. I just started riding last fall, then bought an '04 Savage as my first bike. I've only just registered for an account here, but I've been lurking for a long while.

IP Logged
EJID
Serious Thumper

Work to ride and
ride to work.

Pocatello, ID
Reply #1426 - 04/12/12 at 08:08:02

Wow!!! Springtime riding is definitely in the air  Grin Lots of new riders joining the board lately. Welcome, and search around there is lots of good info about your bikes and several great members to visit with when you get into a bind, or just have something to share.

Until next time...Keep the rubberside down  Cool

05 S40 15" Memphis Slim, FXDWG Bars, Moved Rear Signals, Saddlebags, Fork Bag, Mini-Tach, Raptor, Cone Filter, Fishtail Muffler, Mix Screw Out 2.5 Turns, 4" Fwd Controls, 147.5 Main/55 Pilot @ 4500
  IP Logged
N1Kk0
Ex Member

Reply #1427 - 04/12/12 at 10:32:30

Hello my name is NiKkO ,i'm 35 ,i'm from france near paris .
i have a suzuki LS 650 savage 1997 called Amy the savage !
I'm a chapter leader of black label society french chapter .

My passion are :

Custom bike et Hot rod
Computers
My car : Renault Twingo (very funny french car ,i'm member of generation twingo ,a crew fan of this car !

see ya soon !

Me and my bike :

NiKkO_et_Amy_002.jpg
  IP Logged
wambr
Serious Thumper

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Russia, Samara
Reply #1428 - 04/12/12 at 10:49:00

Hi all! I'm from Russia. I have a savage ls400. with mileage 20000 miles. until I installed the silencer from harley and drive belt instead of a chain. all this I really like it!

Yeah, it's not bigtwin, but it is the best half of it
  IP Logged