Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 ... 88 89 90 91 92 ... 177
Send Topic Print
Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTIONS) (Read 41320 times)
Sleazy Rider
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Re: Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTION
Reply #1335 - 07/06/11 at 12:20:02

Hi, I'm Graeme age 57 from Nottingham England. I've just aquired a purple '87 on Ebay. I'm 6ft 3in so the bike does feel a bit small but I bought it to do the RYCA convertion. We shall see........

IP Logged
PASavage3
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #1336 - 07/07/11 at 13:02:02

My name is Ken and I just purchased my 1st bike on Tuesday (a 99 Suzuki Savage 650) . It needs a lil work but I cant complain for the deal I got on it.

IP Logged
oldskool
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Oregon
Reply #1337 - 07/08/11 at 16:00:27

Noob here. Just picked up a '96 that needs a little attention.  Already read through a bunch of the tech stuff.  Great site.

Steve

Steve
  IP Logged
sgtsampay
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #1338 - 07/09/11 at 16:54:26

Hi all. today I just bought my second bike, a 2006 S40 with 3464miles on her. I have been reading lots up on the forums about how to fix her up. I look forward to making her into a nice cruser.

IP Logged
markS
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #1339 - 07/10/11 at 20:06:13

Hello all - New to the board. My bike is up for sale - see it in the Market Place.

IP Logged
scroop

Good grief, not
again!!!

western PA
Reply #1340 - 07/11/11 at 14:35:54

What?!?  Selling a Savage? :'(  Who let this guy in the gate?  Let's get him! Angry  

I did check out the bike.  Nice looking machine.  I hope that it finds a good home.

Ride free!
  IP Logged
uebermann
YaBB Newbies

SuzukiSavage.com
Rocks!

Reply #1341 - 07/11/11 at 17:18:59

Howdy,