Donate!
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register :: View Members
Pages: 1 ... 65 66 67 68 69 ... 177
Send Topic Print
Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTIONS) (Read 41320 times)
Angie

Anybody can be
normal, where's the
fun in that?

Iowa
Re: Introduce Yourself (NOT THE PLACE FOR QUESTION
Reply #990 - 09/23/09 at 06:57:02

Hello!  Its to great to find other Savage riders!!  My hubbys a die-hard Harley man, but he does at least let me park my bike next to his in the barn.  LOL  I just started riding this spring and I love it!  Its fun to ride on the Harley with the ol' man, cause then I dont have to pay attention to what Im doing.  But its a lot of fun having my own bike.  Now I just want a new seat, different rear turn signals.....  

Lying is emotional immaturity in action
  IP Logged
prsavage

atgatt

Nanaimo BC
Reply #991 - 09/23/09 at 20:07:34

Glad to have you here, Angie.

IP Logged
FreeSpirit
Serious Thumper

Joy is my Compass !

North Georgia
Reply #992 - 09/23/09 at 20:45:04

Hi Angie, Congrats on getting your own bike!!

I know its still fun riding as a passenger also.
And ...it is so much fun fixing your bike just like you want it.

Have a look around the forum and do some searches...you just may find some helpful info here on where to buy things for your bike also.Or ask questions.Lots of smart guys here for this particular bike. Smiley

2002 Suzuki Savage-Stock.Windshield,Saddle bags,Hwy Bars,Tank Bib.Custom Paint.
  IP Logged
Dahlia
YaBB Newbies

Learning and having
fun

Houston, Tx
Reply #993 - 09/29/09 at 19:07:39

Well, I've been lurking around here as a guest for several months and finally decided it was time to join in for real.